Basketball BC Hall of Fame

Basketball BC is accepting nominations for the 2021-2022 Hall of Fame.

Nominations due November 30,2022

Nomination Form

2021-2022 Hall of Fame & Awards Dinner

Date: TBA
Location: TBA
Time: Doors open at TBA

Individual - TBA
HOF Members - TBA
Table of 8 - TBA
Table of 10 - TBA

Ticket Sales: ONLINE  
Deadline: TBA

Registration FAQs

2021-2022 Hall of Fame Inductees

To be Announced

Basketball BC Hall of Fame Inductees

Hall of Fame members are listed by category (Athlete, Coach, Official, Builder, and Team) and by year of induction

Full List

Contact for

Hall of Fame

Shawn Dheensaw, Executive Director 

Supporters and Partners