March 7th, 20242024 BC High School Girls Championships – Team and Individual Awards

Congratulations to the 20+ Basketball BC Academy athletes that represented their school at the recent BC Girls High School Championships.

The following Basketball BC Academy athletes were part of BC Championship teams:

Seaquam 4A Champions: Sydney Roufouse, Neelum Sidhu, Camryn Tait, Syra Toor
Brookswood 3A Champions: Emma Lehnhoff, Jordyn Nohr, Ashley Vande Ven

The following 17 Basketball BC High Performance, (Academy and Team BC) athletes were awarded All Star and MVP recognition in the 4 various levels:

A – KiKi Tupas-Singh
AA – Jenna Talib, Lucy Xu, Solene Jackson
AAA – Charlie Anderson, Avery Geddes, Bella Graves, Kiana Kaczur, Jordyn Nohr, Ashley Vande Ven, Saige Parfitt
AAAA – Maeva Carnahan, Hanna Grewal, Mackenzie Henderson, Presley Hopf, Sydney Roufosse, Camryn Tait

Supporters and Partners