DATE TIME LOCATION FOCUS
2023
Sat, September 16 9:30am - 12:30pm LEC Program Overview/On Court Training
Sun, September 17 9:30am - noon LEC FIBA/CB Style/On Court Training
Sat, September 23 1:30pm - 5:30pm Richmond Oval  SAQ Training Program/On Court Training
(SAQ - Strength, Agility, Quickness)
Sun, September 24 9am - 11am LEC Team Play/Scrimmage
Sun, October 1 9:30am - noon LEC CANADA BASKETBALL
Sat, October 7 1:30pm - 5:30pm Richmond Oval  SAQ Training Program/On Court Training
Sun, October 8 9:30am - noon LEC Shooting/On Court Training
Sat, November 11 9:30am - noon LEC  Mental Training/On Court Training
Sun, November 12 9:30am - noon LEC  Nutrition/On Court Training
2024
UPDATE: Sat, January 27 10am - 12:30pm TWU IPP Part 1/On Court Training
(IPP - Individual Performance Plan)
UPDATE: Sun, January 28 10am - 12:30pm TWU  Shooting Part 2/On Court Training
UPDATE: Sat, February 10 noon - 3pm Columbia Bible College IPP Part 2/Team Play
UPDATE: Sun, February 11 noon - 3pm Columbia Bible College  Moving Forward/On Court Training
Sat, March 16 9am - noon TBA Testing/Camp prep
Sun, March 17 9am - noon TBA Skill Assessment, IPP

 

Updated: November 20,2023

Supporters and Partners